DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 26 January 2022 SZ:971 0953 1182 5767
Tuesday, 25 January 2022 SZ:970 6665 7096 3851
Monday, 24 January 2022 SZ:969 9347 0244 9612
Sunday, 23 January 2022 SZ:968 7534 1872 8226
Saturday, 22 January 2022 SZ:967 6081 2534 0895
Friday, 21 January 2022 SZ:966 8526 7080 1347
Thursday, 20 January 2022 SZ:965 5365 5994 4619
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 SZ:964 9235 4586 5948
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 SZ:963 1282 5966 4197
Monday, 17 January 2022 SZ:962 1592 2633 9171
Sunday, 16 January 2022 SZ:961 7130 8559 3043
Saturday, 15 January 2022 SZ:960 8782 4036 9320
Friday, 14 January 2022 SZ:959 2116 7987 1854
Thursday, 13 January 2022 SZ:958 5535 9509 7916
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 SZ:957 1739 2877 0141