DATA KELUARAN SEOUL LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 06 July 2022 SL:1132 6285 8289 8919
Tuesday, 05 July 2022 SL:1131 0820 6537 2360
Monday, 04 July 2022 SL:1130 0237 4010 9422
Sunday, 03 July 2022 SL:1129 7613 1955 3757
Saturday, 02 July 2022 SL:1128 4855 3128 7045
Friday, 01 July 2022 SL:1127 8417 0609 6122
Thursday, 30 June 2022 SL:1126 0328 6114 5185
Wednesday, 29 June 2022 SL:1125 2685 7093 4722
Tuesday, 28 June 2022 SL:1124 4360 7445 9362
Monday, 27 June 2022 SL:1123 8766 5114 5902
Sunday, 26 June 2022 SL:1122 0144 2673 5037
Saturday, 25 June 2022 SL:1121 6379 6502 0727
Friday, 24 June 2022 SL:1120 5610 4088 5849
Thursday, 23 June 2022 SL:1119 7543 2614 3187
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 SL:1118 6751 8370 1269