DATA KELUARAN SEOUL LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 26 January 2022 SL:971 8804 2835 0696
Tuesday, 25 January 2022 SL:970 3093 7980 1257
Monday, 24 January 2022 SL:969 8580 6678 4326
Sunday, 23 January 2022 SL:968 0305 5417 8529
Saturday, 22 January 2022 SL:967 7442 2063 4505
Friday, 21 January 2022 SL:966 2503 8718 5372
Thursday, 20 January 2022 SL:965 3067 4111 3023
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 SL:964 6462 1663 0147
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 SL:963 2787 1345 5750
Monday, 17 January 2022 SL:962 0480 9042 8751
Sunday, 16 January 2022 SL:961 6960 8618 0296
Saturday, 15 January 2022 SL:960 8205 7402 0662
Friday, 14 January 2022 SL:959 4706 7003 1343
Thursday, 13 January 2022 SL:958 0072 5765 3240
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 SL:957 9732 0616 1755