DATA KELUARAN OSAKA LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 26 January 2022 OK:971 0849 6112 2386
Tuesday, 25 January 2022 OK:970 2300 1685 7124
Monday, 24 January 2022 OK:969 9523 3549 0493
Sunday, 23 January 2022 OK:968 8464 2931 5687
Saturday, 22 January 2022 OK:967 4560 7224 0159
Friday, 21 January 2022 OK:966 1893 9391 1603
Thursday, 20 January 2022 OK:965 9470 4403 9408
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 OK:964 5944 5135 6387
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 OK:963 6469 4295 8458
Monday, 17 January 2022 OK:962 5501 3898 2706
Sunday, 16 January 2022 OK:961 0643 8711 0359
Saturday, 15 January 2022 OK:960 7865 9003 2671
Friday, 14 January 2022 OK:959 6906 5120 4332
Thursday, 13 January 2022 OK:958 7290 1305 2187
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 OK:957 3352 7948 0821