DATA KELUARAN NEWYORK 4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 26 January 2022 NY:636 8785 4603 0541
Tuesday, 25 January 2022 NY:635 9147 6252 2566
Monday, 24 January 2022 NY:634 9378 4860 7791
Sunday, 23 January 2022 NY:633 5796 1223 3603
Saturday, 22 January 2022 NY:632 1707 3940 2309
Friday, 21 January 2022 NY:631 3439 4181 0960
Thursday, 20 January 2022 NY:630 3760 9133 1215
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 NY:629 0209 1370 4653
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 NY:628 5802 2667 5414
Monday, 17 January 2022 NY:627 6443 6546 9880
Sunday, 16 January 2022 NY:626 6901 4194 1981
Saturday, 15 January 2022 NY:625 1014 6326 1250
Friday, 14 January 2022 NY:624 8711 3698 4567
Thursday, 13 January 2022 NY:623 7038 0545 4864
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 NY:622 3473 6624 1235